Committees


Public Relations
Co-Chairs:

Nina Walker
ninawalker413@gmail.com
Kevin King
kevin.king@panthers.nfl.com

Go to Committee Page

Program Development
Co-Chairs:
Johna Mihalik
johnakay@email.unc.edu
Jim Bazluki
jbazluki@gmail.com

Members
Bret Wood (Online), Craig Eilbacher, Dan Duffy, Steve Womack

Student Symposium
Brandy Jones (2017 Catawba)
bnjones13@catawba.edu
Heather Hudson (2018 Gardener Webb)

Meeting Registration Coordinator/Vendors
Mike Guerrero
mgatc@aol.com


Secondary Schools
Chair: TBD

Go to Committee Page

College/University NC, D3 Rep.

Chair: Robert Casmus
robertcasmus@gmail.com

Go to Committee Page

 

 


Finance
Chair:
Jason Brafford
Pjbraffordatc@gmail.com

Co-Chairs:
Mark White
tee2green@triad.rr.com
Mike Guerrero
mgatc@aol.com

MAATA Public Relations, D3 Rep.
Chair: Brandy Jones
bnjones13@catawba.edu


COPA
Co-Chairs:
Dan Duffy
danduffyatc@aol.com
Ashley Long
ashleylong111@gmail.com

Legislative

State Section

National Section

Honors & Awards
Chair: Felicia White
Felicia.White@ucps.k12.nc.us


Other NCATA Board Representatives

AT PAC

Director: Mark White
tee2green@triad.rr.com
Treasurer: Melanie Rains
Assistant Treasurer: Elizabeth Abernathy

Go to Committee Page


NCATA YP Liaison

Julie Burton MS, LAT, SCAT, ATC
ncypc@yahoo.com

Go to Committee Page


Curator of NCATA Records
Grady Hardeman
grady.hardeman@yahoo.com

Medical Liaison
Kevin Burroughs, MD


Lobbyist
Tom Fetzer

Attorney
Hayden Bauguess

Website
Miles Kleiwer
mkliewer@wcpss.net

Newsletter
Eric Hall
echall@wcpss.net

Go to Newsletters

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software